m menu image  m home m cart

Divine Nine Gifts

Divine Nine Gifts and Products, The Divine Nine and the National Pan-Hellenic Council There are nine historically Black Greek letter organizations (BGLOs) that make up the National Pan-Hellenic Council. Collectively, these organizations are referred to as "The Divine Nine." Each of these fraternities and sororities is rich in history - ties to one or more of these organizations may be found in many college-educated Black families in the United States. Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Founded 1906, Cornell University Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Founded 1908, Howard University Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Founded 1911, Indiana University Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Founded 1911, Howard University Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Founded 1913, Howard University Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Founded 1914, Howard University Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Founded 1920, Howard University Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Founded 1922, Butler University Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Founded 1963, Morgan State University National Pan-Hellenic Council, Inc. - Quick Facts Founded: May 10, 1930 at Howard University, Washington, DC. Incorporated as a perpetual body in 1937. Official Web Site: www.nphchq.org National Headquarters: National Pan-Hellenic Council, Inc. Indiana University Memorial Hall West 111 Bloomington IN 47405

There are no products to list in this category.